Return to Bordeaux/Burgundy Glue Gun Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rich color and easy to use June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from San Jose, CA United States  
I didn’t have a glue gun, but wanted small amounts of multiple colors and ended up cutting up this stick and using it like wax beads. It melted easily and smoothly and was opaque even in thin areas. It’s flexible enough to survive the the USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax seal and wax May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Holder from Dothan, AL United States  
Beautiful and excited to use it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not the best for designs with thin lines May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny Ling from San Jose, CA United States  
The colour is beautiful but the thin lines on my design didn't show well. Not sure if it was the viscosity of the wax or the lack of reflectiveness to highlight the design. My pearled umber wax worked great though! This wax should work well for bold designs/larger stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2020
Reviewer: BoTyes from PA, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products and servioce February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anwar from Richmond HIll, ON Canada  
I have been buying sealing wax for several years from Nostalgic and their products and service are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glue gun sealing wax November 4, 2019
Reviewer: KS from Ellicott City, MD United States  
I've been using this kind of sealing wax for a couple of years and just restocked my supply. I always seem to get soot in my wax with the kind you burn with matches. These seals are nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Desrae  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Karen R Atkins from Cathedral City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Packaging May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Kelly from PROVIDENCE, RI United States  
I use you all the time and I really like when the wax cam in a box.  The box was very easy to store!  The bag just takes up a lot of space

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2019
Reviewer: AMBER SHEHAN from Asheville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items