Return to Crimson Red Pearl Premium Glue Gun Sealing Wax-3PK
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Wax Ever April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Candace Hanks from Concord, CA United States  
Will continue to buy your product! It makes everything look so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crimson Red Pearl Premium Glue Gun Sealing Wax-3PK April 9, 2021
Reviewer: CK from Zephyrhills, FL  
I have been using Nostalgic Impressions products for many many years.  I even had them make a custom wax seal of my coat of arms.  I always use their Crimson Red Pearl Glue Gun wax because it works well with my stamps.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful color April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Paul M from United States  
This is a beautiful color, the picture is exactly what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great! March 29, 2021
Reviewer: nader karayanni from kfar yasif, israel Israel  
The color is nostalgic and rich exactly how it should be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Shelby from Kentucky, USA  
Great color and flows easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick. Clean. Easy. February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from Monrovia, MD United States  
I wanted to use beads because I liked the authentic process. But, as a business, time is money.  I figured that the cost of using these glue gun wax sticks would provide far greater benefits to me and my business.  I have no regrets, and I plan on ordering more, as I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2021
Reviewer: David Seiler from Salt Lake City , UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crimson Red Pearl Glue Gun Sealing Wax December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Knepper from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
I've been using Nostalgic Impressions products for many years.  I started with a simple initial seal and wax that you burn.  Later I had them make a custom seal with my coat of arms on it.  I then graduated to the glue gun sealing wax.  I've been using the Crimson Red Pearl for many years.  I feel it looks best with my stamps.  My grand daughter loves the seals so I got her a whole kit for Christmas and she loves it.  They have got me as a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Layla Berard from Portland, ME United States  
I have always had good luck with the glue gun wax from nostalgic impressions and this one is no different. The shimmer came across more silver but it could also have to do with there being a lighter wax in my glue gun before

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The wax glue stick October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ivette lugo from oxnard, CA United States  
It was easy to use and dried beautifully. I had struggled before with the regular wax and I’m so happy you guys had these! About to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items