Return to Crimson Red Pearl Glue Gun Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Smedley from Rio Grande City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crimson Red Pearl Glue Gun Sealing Wax September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Knepper from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
I love this stuff.  I've been using it for many years now.  I even had these folks make a custom stamp of our family coat of arms.  I've had compliments from lots of postal employees.  My grand daughter  loves it too; she thinks it's 'cool'.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Antonio Webster from San Francisco , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champagne Blush Gun Sealing Wax July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Holt from Tampa, FL United States  
Love the soft color and quality of this sealing wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ramona Johnson from SOUTH PASADENA, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this stuff May 8, 2020
Reviewer: William Pollitz from Newport News, VA United States  
I ordered it by accident one time and now that's all I use (the glue gun wax)  I kept finding ash in the seal from the "candles."  I keep a grill lighter in my desk and drip the wax, ash free onto the envelope.  Couldn't be simpler..  Same as the other colors.  I really prefer the glue gun wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ryleigh Yanac  
It was a beautiful colour and I will definitely order from here again, took only 4 days to get here which was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wish they were longer March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ashley Jahnke from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent wax and color February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brissa Isidoro from PLACENTIA, CA United States  
Bought this wax for our wedding invitation seals, I was super satisfied with the color and quality, will definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the seal! October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Christy Starling from Statesboro, GA United States  
We both a seal and wax for our wedding invitations. They look so good and super easy to use. The only i wasn’t happy about was we bought the wax for a glue gun that is suppose to mailable, but it didn’t hold up. The seal was smushed and half missing by the time it was received by a guest.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items