Return to Empire Blue Glue Gun Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie Mangano from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kristian Cleveland from Covington, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy, highly recommend! April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kailey Rocker from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Perfect wax for sealing over 100 envelopes in a sitting! Arrived in a timely manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Maritza Rivera Rodriguez from Triangle, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Sealing Wax & Good Service March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kailey from Louisiana, United States  
A big thank you to Nostalgic Impressions for helping us get glue gun sealing wax that was the perfect shade of blue! After I put in an order for the wrong shade, Nostalgic Impressions worked quickly with me to update, confirm, and ship the new color -
Empire blue - which looks absolutely beautiful on paper bag envelopes by the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous, brilliant metallic blue! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Taylor from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Gorgeous, brilliant metallic blue! Was super easy to use in the glue gun. Very vibrant sapphire blue. Turned out just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: April D. from Townsend, GA United States  
This wax had a beautiful color and shimmer that looked lovely when we sealed our wedding invites with it!  The price was great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Seal & Wax February 3, 2017
Reviewer: CIndy Neal from Columbus, OH United States  
Our Custom Representative was wonderful and clearly devoted to expert and high-quality customer service/Client Relations. The stamp (Bee) of very high quality with excellent detail.  The wax works perfectly and I am thrilled!  Shipping was super speedy . . . all in all a most gracious and enjoyable experience.  Thank you!  I can't wait to place my full order within the next week - very excited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
these are great! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sr. Mary Catharine Perry from Summit, NJ United States  
Don't use the candle type wax again! Use these with a glue gun! I did find that a cordless glue gun doesn't really work for this, though. Got a corded one and it was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items