Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and service as always September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sealed4Ever from NY Metro area, United States  
Just like NI's traditional wax sticks, these glue gun sticks are great colors and hold an impression very well.  I use these for large groups of hand made greeting cards and traditional for individual correspondence.  Reliable vendor.  Have dealt with them for over 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They have your back August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Johnson from Dayton, OH United States  
park every time, every color, every thing you ask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful wax for bulk sealing! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Naomi from VT United States  
I love the regular wax sticks, but the glue gun wax sticks are fantastic if you need to do hundreds of wax seals. It makes it go sooo much faster and there are is no smoke from the wicks like you'd normally get. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purple Wax August 2, 2017
Reviewer: TT from Dallas, TX United States  
Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pretty October 6, 2016
Reviewer: ravi dodda from woodridge, IL United States  
Beautiful color, true to the color shown online

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color! May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Pratt-Johnson from Arvada, CO United States  
Love the glue gun option for sealing wax, how-to video was really helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The image of spring February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Brown from New York , NY United States  
I'm glad that I was able to make a sick friend feel like they were holding the spring season in their hand with this wax seal color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Purple Glue Gun Sealing Wax November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meghan White from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I will be using these for my wedding invitations. The sticks are very easy to use in the glue gun and really speed up the process of sealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 23, 2015
Reviewer: W Meghan  
I will be using these for my wedding invitations. The sticks are very easy to use in the glue gun and really speed up the process of sealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Beyond Joy from McLeansville, NC United States  
Great products arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items