Return to Sample Kit for Glue Gun Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful September 5, 2020
Reviewer: MARIE R from BRONX, NY United States  
I ordered samples of the glue gun sealing wax. They arrived quickly. Eachof the 5 colors I ordered is beautiful. Colors are just right; not too bright . Found it easy to use. Made lovely impressions. Now I'm buying the wax and a glue gun. Looking forward to using these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice offering May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Emma  
This is a really nice way to know what color wax seal you want before placing a large order. It is affordable to do so and you get to pick 5 options! I’m so glad y’all offer this. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sample April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Cassady from Alexandria, VA United States  
We were trying to decide which color stamp would go best with our wedding invitations so it was nice to see the samples in the various colors up against the paper samples we ordered from our invitation vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kristian Cleveland from Covington, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review for customer service September 6, 2019
Reviewer: jean from Somerset, NJ United States  
Excellent customer service. Your on-line LiveChat was very helpful in guiding me to getting some samples for new products we needed to order. They also came within a few days - allowing us to get our new order placed quickly.  thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great samples September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Fawn Lettering from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love being able to see the colors in person in advance! These are great for showing clients in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Fink from Rochester Hills, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Helpful Product Samples May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kirsten Lombard from Delavan, WI United States  
I ordered an assortment of five colors to look at to see what I might want to use on a couple of my products going forward. The colors were all gorgeous online, but it was hard to know how true they were to my needs. Being able to see the colors close up in an actual wax impression was ideal and helped me discern what I could and couldn't use to match product. The price of the samples seemed a little high, but not unreasonable. Will be ordering another set of samples soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multiple Orders February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Neal from Columbus, OH United States  
You all know how to run a business completely devoted to Client experience and TQM.  Throughout multiple orders, I have come up with MANY ways to use your product offerings.  This is not only because of your excellent attention to detail (in all aspects) but also because knowing I will spend my money with Nostalgic Impressions is in turn a solid investment I will make with confidence.  Thank you for excellence, competence, and devotion!  Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Important to See the Real Samples June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Lin from Irvine, CA United States  
I got the samples to see what the wax colors look like in person. A couple of them had big differences. It's worthwhile to order the samples before ordering more wax sticks to work on large projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items