Return to Sample Kit for Self Adhesive Wax Seals
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rico Sacchini from HAMILTON, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: DONNA GALLAGHER from LANSDALE, PA United States  
These wax seals are perfect. I ordered samples to determine the correct size and color for my wedding invitations. I love them and will he ordering 150 for my  wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME! May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Gee from EAST GREENWICH, RI United States  
Love product — bride has postponed, but we will be using you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jana Kralick from Carmel valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Alanna Clunen from Woodland Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington, NY United States  
I'm so glad that I ordered these samples. The product is great and the color choices are beautiful as wel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Brown from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful quality! June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Showerdancer from Miamiville, OH United States  
We are going to use wax seals for the place cards at my daughter's wedding this fall and these wax seal samples are simply beautiful! There are 5 sizes and different colors and can't wait to order the color we selected with the self adhesive backing.  Very professional communication. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Samples did the trick! January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Allen from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
I received my wax seals sample order from Nostalgic Impressions and it was just what I needed.  I need to see the seal colors against our company stationary to get the best match.  

I am in the process of submitting an order for the adhesives now.  The seals will add the special touch we are seeking for our correspondence with our clients.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax Seals November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mary M. Pastore from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Quick delivery and beautiful product.  Will definitely be ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items