Return to Letter Opener Sword Antique-style Pewter-Made in Italy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Grasso from Saddle Brook, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: stephen Zoeller from Scott Depot, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sheila Hill from Crabtree, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful detail May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Carole D from Sea Girt, NJ United States  
I bought this as a gift for a friend and love the detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sword! May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rolando Chavarria from Long Beach, CA United States  
The size of this letter open is nice. I also use the sword to read the Scriptures, since every word in our Book is important, and the sword serves to remind me of God's vengeance. I recommend this sword.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Letter opener September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Photo Dakota from Stanley, ND United States  
It opens letters okay, but it is a little on the thick side and should be a little sharper to work effeciently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful Desk Ornament July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Black from San Diego, CA United States  
Very attractive.  Just the right size.  Good weight.  Opens envelopes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sword Letter Opener May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Priscilla Aceves from Las Animas, CO United States  
I absolutely LOVE this letter opener! I once gave my sister a sword letter opener, but it came apart after awhile. This one appears to be much more sturdy. It's also quite stunning in appearance. Exquisite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i don't know what you want/letter opener April 28, 2015
Reviewer: JULIE RHODES from BUCKHOLTS, TX United States  
this letter opener is just what i was hoping for. it is pretty, it is right sized for my hand, and it works perfectly. THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sword letter opener April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Marsha Ifill from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I really like this letter opener and I knew I had to buy it the moment I saw it. Very sophisticated! My co-workers were impressed when they saw it. Totally love it!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items