Return to Light Gray Premium Glue Gun Sealing Wax-3PK
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great color ! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Krasowski from Rego Park, NY United States  
Wax color was just as pictured ! it made my wedding
invitations look pretty just like I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Cara Gaviorno from South Hadley, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Cohen from Chicago, IL United States  
love, however my only suggestion would be to add this product in amazon prime -- seems like a stock item that can easily be added as such (but I could be wrong!) -- I'd just love to be able to get the product even faster with the amazon prime free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light grey June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
Very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Madeleine Abbott from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
the glue gun worked just wonderfully with the wax.   I wonder if i  should have used the wax that you just drip on, because there seems to be a lot of waste.   Or maybe i did something wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Alexandra Ewart from Laramie, WY United States  
Easy to use and the shipping was fast! Made our wedding invitations look amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Renee from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am using this wax to put wax seals on my wedding invitations and it is just perfect! It works so well in the glue gun I purchased from Nostalgic Impressions. It turns out a lovely silver color with just a tiny bit of shimmer to it. They are so easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product is fine June 12, 2012
Reviewer: GLORIA BELL from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
The silver sealing was is fine.  However, I wont' be using it because the script was seal I purchased is too difficult to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product from a great company! August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn Abbott from Chandler, AZ United States  
This sealing wax was exactly what I was looking for - a beautiful custom look that was able to withstand the mail.  Their customer service was very prompt and helpful.  I would definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items