Return to Wax Seal Double Heart- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brass alphabet stamp July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Worked perfectly. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery; excellent item! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anexys Torres Torres from Morovis, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  
Item arrived superfast; and the quality of seal is superb! This is the 3rd time I purchase from Nostallgic. Im in love with all the products! The quality and the customer treatment! Love you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Rakic from Blaine, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Heart Stamp November 6, 2016
Reviewer: David from Haslet, TX United States  
I made some cards for my wife, and the wax seal added the perfect romantic touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 double heart stamp May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Black from Euclid, OH United States  
worked out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product, Fast Shipping January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah De Santis from Highland, CA United States  
The stamp is well constructed so each wedding invitation envelope clearly showed the stamping. It adds such an elegance to my wedding invitations and is the perfect beginning statement for my guests before they even open the invitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great impression! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mellisa from Orlando, FL United States  
This was my first time using a wax seal. The wax stuck at first, so I put the stamp in some water and it worked out great. This really gave my wedding invitations the old-world look I was going for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Alenci from Middle Village, NY United States  
Absolutely loved this stamp! At first when it arrived it appeared very small, but when I used it, it was perfect! My wedding invitations came out beautiful! Great Price as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
I just love this stamp. It fits perfectly with the theme of our wedding invitations and the impression it makes it perfect. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holds well July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Luong from Marietta, GA United States  
I thought it would break off from sealing the wax but it holds on well. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items