Return to Wax Seal Celtic Trinity - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Nilgun Ariksoy Baillie from APO, AE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tiny August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Julia from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This item is much smaller than I expected. It This item is much smaller than I expected. It works just fine, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ramona Lindsey from Bixby, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Isaiah Lippert from Winona, MN United States  
The stamps are a little smaller than I expected, but everything got here in good condition and in a reasonably quick manner. Thanks N.I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Shugart from Wimberley, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Olivia Walston from East Haddam, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Things Come In Small Packages September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sam Prodnuk from Lakewood, CO United States  
Smaller than I expected, but looks Gorgeous and works  Beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent gift! February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Chase from Kansas City, MO United States  
My husband is big on writing letters and creating his own paper to write on.  The seals and wax are the perfect gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crisp Triquerta July 6, 2014
Reviewer: C Glynn-Dindial from NY United States  
I am so happy with the deep, crisp lines of this Celtic Triquerta. The short handle makes it easy and comfortable to handle, even with high volume projects, such as creating seals for Irish wedding envelopes! My engagement ring has the triquerta, so it was very nice to match both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sealing wax and stamp April 5, 2014
Reviewer: John McBryde from Cedar Bluff, MS United States  
I was really glad to get this. When I received it I actually sat down and wrote a letter without e-mail and sealed it after placing in envelope. I must admit that was exciting for a 63 male to do. I sure I will be ordering more from you later.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items