Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Swirl Sprial
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quant May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ellsworth Rolfs from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Looking forward to using this. Just need to do black wax with a thin red on top and try and get flow thru.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine product... January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony S Keys from saunderstown, RI United States  
Excellent plus.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp! January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This is the perfect little was stamp. The impression it makes is deep and very beautiful. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swirl Spiral wax seal with handle November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Valley Girl from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I love the Swirl Spiral wax seal with handle. It makes an excellent impression. I used it on my winter solstice greeting cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2015
Reviewer: G Valley  
I love the Swirl Spiral wax seal with handle. It makes an excellent impression. I used it on my winter solstice greeting cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, Classy & the brass is beautiful July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa T from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I use this stamp when sending cards to friends or adults in the family. When the pawprint one isn't appropriate. Again these seal stamps are beautifully crafted and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swirl stamp September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Hansen from Woody Creek, CO United States  
I like this seal but wish the swirl was a bit larger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Swirl September 15, 2011
Reviewer: marla burch from ada, MI United States  
very nice

Was this review helpful to you?