Return to Wax Seal Stamp Sunflower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it. October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Taylor from New London, CT United States  
It came on time. And it looks so cute! Great craftsmanship, it looks like the stamp will last a long time. I feel like I am in an old period movie/show every time I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Shugart from Wimberley, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Stamp August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Maryssa from Syracuse, NY United States  
I used this stamp for our wedding invitations with gold wax and it came out just beautiful. At first I thought it would be too small, but it looks just right on our 5x7" envelopes. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Blake M. from HOOKSETT, NH United States  
We used this for the sealing of our wedding invitations with the Metallic Purple Flexible Sealing Wax and let me tell you...It was the perfect addition to give the invitations our special touch! We received great feedback and enjoyed the patience and tranquility of using the wax sealing process. The stamp itself was quaint and cute but did have some blemishes in-between the seal/handle surface...not a problem for functionality and overall we were very happy! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great find June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia from Reno, NV United States  
I found your site online while looking for sealing wax. I took a chance and ordered. The products were shipped and received super fast. A beautiful "sunflower" wax seal. Packaged in a pretty drawstring bag. Very pleased.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Leikin from Laurel, MD United States  
We used this stamp for my daughter's wedding invitations. She is using sunflowers and for the invitations I used a vintage map of the area where they are getting married, so this tied in well. The invitations turned out so beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seal August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Cydney Fowler from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Arrived promptly and as expected.  Good buy on quality seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exactly what I wanted! July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Nicolette Addice from Pottstown, PA United States  
This stamp is beautiful. It's going to be my signature stamp from now on! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it does get hot after multiple uses. I know this is to be expected when being placed in hot wax, but it could deter some people. Definitely not a dealbraker for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kristine Washington from Howell, NJ United States  
I stumbled upon this stamp by accident. My theme for my wedding is sunflowers and I googled sunflower themed wedding invitations. This stamper was linked to the search, and I thought it would make a nice added touch to the envelopes. Tried it out with some yellow sealing wax I had purchased and it stamped beautifully. I would definitely recommend this stamp to anyone, and this company. My order shipped fast and was exactly as specified. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sunflower wax seal stamp February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
Cute sunflower wax seal stamp, wonderful detail  on the stamp, however, it was defective and broke BUT, a replacement stamp was in the mail quickly after I notified the company of the breakage. I had ordered several other stamps and had no problem with any of them. I believe it was a manufacturing defect. Nostalgic Impressions resolved the issue quickly and efficiently! I will order more stamps from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items