Return to Sunflower Wax Seal Stamp with Brass Handle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smaller Than Expected March 29, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
This is smaller than I expected, but it makes a nice seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service! March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Carolina Caballero from El Paso, TX United States  
The seal was delivered on time. I used it for my wedding invites. The seals looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice but small. December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Greger J from Landskrona, Landskrona Sweden  
Its nice but slightly smaller than the online impression I got, the measurements given are probably correct though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it. October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Taylor from New London, CT United States  
It came on time. And it looks so cute! Great craftsmanship, it looks like the stamp will last a long time. I feel like I am in an old period movie/show every time I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Shugart from Wimberley, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Stamp August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Maryssa from Syracuse, NY United States  
I used this stamp for our wedding invitations with gold wax and it came out just beautiful. At first I thought it would be too small, but it looks just right on our 5x7" envelopes. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Blake M. from HOOKSETT, NH United States  
We used this for the sealing of our wedding invitations with the Metallic Purple Flexible Sealing Wax and let me tell you...It was the perfect addition to give the invitations our special touch! We received great feedback and enjoyed the patience and tranquility of using the wax sealing process. The stamp itself was quaint and cute but did have some blemishes in-between the seal/handle surface...not a problem for functionality and overall we were very happy! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great find June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia from Reno, NV United States  
I found your site online while looking for sealing wax. I took a chance and ordered. The products were shipped and received super fast. A beautiful "sunflower" wax seal. Packaged in a pretty drawstring bag. Very pleased.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Leikin from Laurel, MD United States  
We used this stamp for my daughter's wedding invitations. She is using sunflowers and for the invitations I used a vintage map of the area where they are getting married, so this tied in well. The invitations turned out so beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seal August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Cydney Fowler from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Arrived promptly and as expected.  Good buy on quality seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items