Return to Teardrop Murano Glass Wax Seal Handles - 2 1/4" Tall
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect color August 22, 2021
Reviewer: from Loganville GA  
I have so much trouble finding items in a true jewel tone green. This handle is perfect and has a great weight to it. Lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful glass handle December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Johanna D from San Ramon , CA United States  
Love my amber glass handle, it reminds me of a chandelier my grandmother used to have. It catches the light in a really pretty way and shows little details inside the glass. It has a nice weight to it as well, feels very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Blue September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Covina, CA United States  
Great quality and the color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Antonio Leon from Hialeah, FL United States  
I bougth it for an elderly woman who loves to write memoir's...she loves it....will buy again...thank you!...regards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Graduation presents June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Yvonne Nelson from Houston, TX United States  
I keep thinking of additional HS graduates -- this gift will mark this special season of their life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graduation Gold! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Yvonne Nelson from Houston, TX United States  
I was able to get 2 wax sticks in the correct high school colors, and the Mrano Glass Handle, as well as personalized dies.  Great HS graduation gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 murano glass handle March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from portsmouth, VA United States  
This is GORGEOUS. Wish it came in more colors because I would definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded all of my expectations June 28, 2018
Reviewer: KEITH DUNCAN from Tucson, AZ United States  
Recently the handle on one of my seals broke off. I called to see if there was a way to fix it and what could be done. The company went above and beyond in helping to rectify the situation and to guarantee my satisfaction. I'm exceptionally impressed with the company, the products and their customer service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty but... April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Susan H from McMurray, PA United States  
It's pretty but smaller than I thought it would be. The wooden handle that it came with is more comfortable to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Addition to my correspondence! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: cateydid1111 from Tucson, AZ United States  
Elegant and fun!  My initial in sealing wax really adds the 'something special'.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items