Return to Initial Wax Seal Gift Set Kit with Scroll font-Brown Wood Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2021
Reviewer: CG from McHenry, IL  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product with charm and care March 15, 2021
Reviewer: The Dude from New York, NY United States  
The seal kit arrived quickly and did not disappoint. It is a simple product, but elegant and well packaged. All around a quality products that does its job right. No issues of wax sticking to the stamper. The gold wax and note that came with it are especially a nice charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Shelia from South Carolina  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne Venzke from Madison, WI United States  
I was impressed with the ease of the ordering process, the accuracy of the order and the timely delivery. This was a gift so I didn't see the actual products but the recipient was thrilled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase! June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dominic from San Diego, CA United States  
Really pleased with the craftsmanship on this seal. The quality of the product is well-worth the price! Moreover, the shipping was timely and arrived well within the expected time frame!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfactory June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Sullivan Lison from Green bay, WI United States  
Although I wish I could get them cheaper I am still very satisfied with my purchase. Especially right now it is useful so I dont have to seal letters by licking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Fallon McCardell from Montgomery, TX United States  
I got my purchase in grey timing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Alyssa from Saint Leonard, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You guys are AMAZING! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandro Carriazo from Miami, FL United States  
I love this! I got a wax seal for my letters and I have fallen in love. I loved them so much that I got another one for my boyfriend. It is such a great gift idea. It is packed so nicely that I still have mine in the little box it came in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items