Return to Custom Paper Embosser with your Artwork or Logo
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Joe W from San Diego, CA United States  
Custom artwork used and turned out great. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Josie Moore from Cuthbert, GA United States  
Customer service answered my questions before my purchase and everything went quite smoothly. Fast friendly service and high quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift. Although it was a custom order, they made sure to get it out in time for it to be delivered for Christmas. They were very careful to ensure that the design was just right. The final product was sturdy and of solid, all metal construction, and makes a beautiful impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Embosser December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Welland, ON Canada  
Better than expected. I got this as an addition to the main order thinking nothing of it. But I was pleasantly surprised at the imprinted artwork of the embosser. Glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Embosser December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerfield, NC United States  
I was very pleased with the end results and quality of my embossers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Paper Embosser October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Youssef H Hanna from Coral Springs, FL United States  
I was going to write an email to thank your company and whoever worked on my embosser for a job well done. According to your description because of the tiny details you mentioned that the finish might not be perfect. However, upon examining the embosser and using it the result has exceeded my expectation.
I can't wait till another request for a stamp or embosser arises so I may have the pleasure to deal with you again. I'll spread the word around. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Nguyen from lakewood, CO United States  
Love both items I purchased from this company. Amazing quality and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Little Embosser August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck Lukacs from Portland, OR United States  
Great turnaround, great price, great communication and approval process!  I did end up sanding and padding the plates a bit for them to work specifically to my purposes, but this was an Excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Embosser April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Miste Chandler from Seattle, WA United States  
We ordered a custom graphics embosser and it turned out great.  The company was great to work with through the process.  They helped us work through getting a good resolution on the graphic (our initial submission was too wordy and small to work well).  Deliver was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Embosser March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Claire Ploegman from Longmont, CO United States  
We just got our embosser and it’s perfect! We’re finding nice ways to subtly imprint our logo on all kinds of ephemera for our company. The item arrived faster than I anticipated and the Nostalgic Impressions staff has been great! They helped me resize my artwork for my Project several times to get it right — thanks for the help and the great result!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items