Return to Custom Paper Embosser with your Artwork or Logo
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Embosser August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Omar Carey from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Beyond what I expected, this company has never let me.down with their products! They care about details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible product even better customer care July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Joe from ,  
The product is pristine. Every detail of my custom artwork shows crystal clear. The customer care team is ready to assist with all of your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Embosser June 21, 2021
Reviewer: KWisniewski from California  
The embosser works great but what works even better is their customer service. I received very good advice and they showed a great deal of patience with me and the resut was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paper embosser June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MS United States  
It came out beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product/service April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myrtle Point, OR United States  
This was as expected and very well made. The issues I had with it was my fault entirely- since I designed it myself, and with so many connecting lines, I end up cutting out parts of the image if I emboss too hard. Again, my fault. I will order again with a slightly simplified design. The rubber stamp I ordered to go with it is really nice. You can read everything- even the small type that they advised against, but I used anyway. Great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patient and helpful April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joe M from , NYC  
Very patient with my design. Helped me have my embosser design look the best it could. Great job all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kayla from ,  
I've only used the embosser a few times, but I'm impressed! It doesn't take much effort to emboss paper which is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine Draper from Norman, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service and product March 7, 2021
Reviewer: J.M. from SEATTLE, WA United States  
I ordered a embosser with 2 custom plates. I contacted the staff prior to making the order to review the feasibility of my designs.  The responded quickly and were helpful with feed back. I would order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Wolf from Fort Recovery, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items