Return to Aged Parchment Envelopes-#10 size-Pack of 10
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems a little pricey February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Baird from Dover Foxcroft, ME United States  
But I am looking forward to writing my first letter and using the paper and envelopes. I am hoping the paper will stand up to the wax I will use with my family wax seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lesley Morris from Bel Air, MD United States  
Excellent quality - exactly what we wanted - matched the paper exactly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aged Parchment Envelopes-#10 size-Pack of 10 May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence from Miami, FL United States  
Perfect. Just what I needed for my 1st anniversary letter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Geraldo Hanna from Miami, FL United States  
Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online Order January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lukasz Majerowicz from Wallington, NJ United States  
Ordering went very smooth and with no issues.  Nostalgic team responds quick to emails and even when i received my sample they were quick to respond when i told them i am approving the sample.  Received product and i am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Envelopes April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jorden Ashley from Sevierville, TN United States  
This is wonderful paper that looks the part for aged parchment, unlike the "parchment" you can purchase in discount stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Bell from Castalian Springs, TN United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ministry of Magic Approved October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Adam's Mom from Jackson, NJ United States  
Perfect envelopes for my Hogwarts invitation. Shipping was fast and packaging was beautifully presented. Wish that the envelopes came in packages of 20. I will have to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HP Envelopes October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from s branch, TX United States  
a perfect complement to the Harry Potter Quill set

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hogwarts Letter Delivery October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Lavelle from San Francisco, CA United States  
Ordered paper and envelope for a small surprise for my daughter.  It was perfect. (well, the owl was a no show so I hand delivered it.) She was estatic
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items