Return to Aged Parchment Stationery Paper - 8.5x11"-20/PK
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase May 3, 2022
Reviewer: Virginia Abshire from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great quality paper! A great addition to an project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parchment Paper April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Vincent De from Central Islip, NY United States  
I'm a reenactor during the American Revolution, the paper fits right in the period.  I'm happy i made the decision to purchase this paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epic drama looking! December 27, 2021
Reviewer: M Tan from campbell, CA United States  
Great for writing calligraphy letter, for novelty impression.   Get the copper wax color to match it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stationery December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Angel Fitzsimmons from SOUTH BEACH, OR United States  
Found what I wanted after perusing many online shops.  Nostalic Impressions offers top-quality products.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Wages from Anderson, IN United States  
Very nice paper I will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Step back in time when you write July 3, 2021
Reviewer: The Book Bungalow from St. George, UT  
As a bookshop that emphasizes writing as well as reading, this paper was a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Everything I asked for. June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Xwan from , Oregon  
Paper texture is nice and effective print stock. Weight and weathering work perfectly for the project I'm working on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality and sturdy May 1, 2021
Reviewer: lisa mayer from newport news, VA United States  
Archival quality for the lowest price. You can't beat that and you can't find it anywhere else for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and functional February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Philip Fonzi from Monongahela, PA United States  
First thing I noticed when using this to write with my nib quill with dip ink is that the paper doesn't over absorb and doesn't easily smudge.  It makes my letters look unique which was my reason for buying these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aged Parchment January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hermann, MO United States  
the parchment looks amazing! i’m so happy to finally have some.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items