Return to Aged Parchment Scroll Paper - 8.5x18" long-6/PK
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Gregg Sutter from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Austin from ,  
The paper is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow....Parchment is Fabulous December 13, 2020
Reviewer: DELORES TUCK from Raleigh, NC United States  
I love this long parchment paper. I can use it to make my own beautiful manuscripts......hymns, poetry, prose, quotes....... the uses are limitless. And it really looks like very old parchment from antiquity!!!!! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product December 4, 2020
Reviewer: dale andrews from Jackson Township, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Slightly disappointed December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Greger J from Landskrona, Landskrona Sweden  
The "old finish" is printed on hi gloss paper, its perhaps nice to play with for the younger kids, but can't agree that this looks old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aged parchment papers August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Carmen Benyamin from TURLOCK, CA United States  
exactly what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY PLEASANT SURPRISE! February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tee Rex  
Was just lookin for a parchment- lookin paper for an idea that I had, and wow what a pleasant surprise to find this site! Super fast ship and couldn’t be happier with the paper!!! Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super awesome product October 4, 2019
Reviewer: John Oncken from Converse , TX United States  
Couldn’t be happier.  I used them to make scrolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn from Brandywine, MD United States  
I ordered this paper for a community theater production of the play "The Crucible."  It is just right for our needs for prop warrants, depositions, and petitions.  The fact that the color is on both sides made all the difference -- this is hard to find locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service! August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy Laverty from Coleraine, Londonderry Northern Ireland  
A resident of Northern Ireland I was unable to find this product or variant anywhere in the UK. I did not particularly wish to pay the price of the product for postage as well but it was worth it! I have designed and printed Family Tree scrolls for a couple getting married here and they are delighted with the result. I will certainly be purchasing again in larger quantities. Oh, and they arrived faster than expected, within a few days! Communication A+

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items