Return to Initial Wax Seal Stamp with Murano Glass Handles-your choice of font & Handle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hookstown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy from Dana Point, CA United States  
We ordered a single initial stamp that matches our invites perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren Hiller from Waltham, MA United States  
The product was delivered so fast and we are very happy with the result!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Initial wax seal stamp March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Longo from Glenside, PA United States  
Easy to use and initial was lovely. Thoroughly pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mix up February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Tuthill from Slat Lake City, UT United States  
I have to say the seal itself is amazing and exactly what I wanted! There was a moment there where they had actually sent me the wrong letter but within the week they had the correct letter to me! It has done a beautiful job with sealing my wedding invites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality and fast shipping October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Aireca Rich from Evansville, IN United States  
I got my package when they said they would ship it. The quality of the stamp is awesome and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Connor Hansen from Roy, UT United States  
I really enjoy writing letters to my friends and family that currently live around the world. It's been so nice to be able to use my wax seal stamp to seal these envelopes! It's gives the letters a sentimental feeling. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara from Renton, WA United States  
Fantastic service and great products.  Will order again. Beautiful stamps and user friendly waxes.  Thank you again.     Easy to order. And friendly help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stamp April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Angi Hogard from Tuttle, OK United States  
Loved it!  Just as described.  Plus, super quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved the font July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Brittany from Evansville, IN United States  
I wasn't sure how easy this was going to be to use but it couldn't have turned out better. I loved font, it was such a classy touch to seal our invitations with the initial of our new last name.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items