Return to Dog Laying Wax Seal Stamp - Customizable #3201CD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spot On Customer Service September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Excellent customer service. Item replacement arrived quickly after working with the staff on my order. Very quick no hassel resolution. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customizable Animal Design Wax Seal Stamp March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Valeria Buck from Ashland City, TN United States  
Love this set!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Amy English from Woburn, MA United States  
Ordered two stamps from this collection, the greyhound and raptor. Each were to be given as presents to our guest's at a small wedding. Received both in a perfect gift box and in a very quick/ timely manner. Please do not hesitate to order, the gifts were very well received and make for a very nice customized present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Gray from Woodville, AL United States  
I spent a lot of time looking for a cat stamp that would express my personality. I am excited and very pleased with the outcome without need for proofing. My initials are clear and the stamp is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax Stamp November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Teka McGlothlin from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Arrived quickly and was just as I expected, good clean lines and deep engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is beautiful!! I'm impressed! November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Blue Horse Company from Brown City, MI United States  
I love this company! Nostalgic Impressions has Impressed me!! It arrived quickly, was wrapped beautifully, and everything felt very personal. The customer service is impeccable and the quality amazing! I will be ordering from them again. This seal with handle would have easily been double the price somewhere else.
Awesome company! I am so glad I found them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2015
Reviewer: H Blue  
I love this company! Nostalgic Impressions has Impressed me!! It arrived quickly, was wrapped beautifully, and everything felt very personal. The customer service is impeccable and the quality amazing! I will be ordering from them again. This seal with handle would have easily been double the price somewhere else Awesome company! I am so glad I found them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2015
Reviewer: M Teka  
Arrived quickly and was just as I expected, good clean lines and deep engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scottie Stamp October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Rose from Tampa, FL United States  
Arrived in a very timely manner and was a PERFECT seal!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2015
Reviewer: R Diana  
Arrived in a very timely manner and was a PERFECT seal!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items