Return to Sacred Heart Wax Seal Stamp - Customizable # R1083CD-1" Die
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sacred heart October 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
exactly like the picture. sacred, pure beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle Groz from Chester Hill, NSW Australia  
Amazing, really happy with the outcome thankyou so much! it was also suchhhh fast delivery!!! very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You Can Have Anything You Want! August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Laura from , NYC  
I needed to create a Baroque style document for an art project, and I was thrilled to discover that I could have my favorite line from a Stooges' song (translated into Latin, of course) engaged onto my seal. Too fun! Thank you NI

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sacred Heart Wax Seal Stamp July 18, 2021
Reviewer: from Pacific Grove, CA  
I was thrilled to find a Sacred Heart wax seal stamp, they’re hard to find!  This is a beautiful seal, and I highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sacred heart wax seal stamp March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I could not be more pleased with the detail in the stamp that carries through to the wax! The I will definitely shop from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Sacred Heart Seal March 23, 2021
Reviewer: MT from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Our wedding is in June, the month of the Sacred Heart. This seal is so beautiful and perfect for our
wedding invitations, thank you cards, and everything beyond!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Perez from Alhambra, CA United States  
I love my new stamp! I’m so happy to know this online store exists!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Edoardo from North Dakota United States  
Great. Ii was just like we set it on the website and it has a good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
It isn't exactly what I ordered and came in sooner than I expected it!

Was this review helpful to you?