Return to Celtic Dragon Wax Seal Stamp - Customizable # R590CD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dragon stamp purchase August 14, 2021
Reviewer: JT from Nashville, TN United States  
Great product, clear cut, on time shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome wax stamp May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Tammur Stackley from Easton, PA United States  
Finally, found a stamp of a dragon. I love and so will my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Pousson from LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Stamp December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jane Sinclair from Amherst, NY United States  
These are beautiful stamps with a good feel and heft.  They seem very well made.  I bought three different ones because there were so many great designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Seal! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: ES from New Jersey  
Fantastic seal, made professionally.  Great packaging too.   All as expected.  Provides an old-world feel to mailings.  I'm using old-fashioned wick sticks, and these do take some practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Brown from Batavia, IL United States  
The Celtic Dragon seal is exactly what I need for certain Dungeons and Dragons story material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dragons... June 19, 2020
Reviewer: joyce Sullins from AMARILLO, TX United States  
I have a collection of different dragon items, saw this Celtic cross dragon,  beautiful stamp especially on lighter color wax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Chrystal Gibson from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Better than I hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Impressions May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Ferris from Fairfax, VA United States  
Stamp is cut laser-fine, and makes perfect detailed impressions in the wax.  Detailed instructions are included to get the best performance from this stamp.  Follow the instructions, and you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely fabulous! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Darbo from Haysville, KS United States  
I am so happy with the experience I had with Nostalgic Impressions.  The stamp is wonderful and works just like it should.  I followed the directions and it works perfectly.  High quality - stamps the design perfectly every time I've used it, very clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items