Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp 1" Die- Monotype Staggered Monogram with Classic Name
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Engagement Gift August 11, 2019
Reviewer: E Jamea from VA United States  
I ordered this for a friend as an engagement gift,  she loved it! I was able to review the proof before it was made and the customer service was excellent. My friend loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dancia Cox from San Pablo, CA United States  
. I love how fast it was made and sent to me. Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Crawford from Winterville, GA United States  
Great stamp.  Just what I wanted.  They communicated well and shipped it on time.  Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful products December 13, 2018
Reviewer: MELBA from TX United States  
Came quickly and just as described in proofing sample! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wax Seal November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Sinan from Toronto, ON Canada  
Super impressed with the service and the product, and absolutely thrilled to use it! Great quality, and loved the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom stamp and wax October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Monte Burley from New Holland, PA United States  
I'm very satisfied with my items. They all exceeded any and all expectations. I will be happy to recommend you to my associates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Newly Married July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Susan B from Appleton, WI  
This custom stamp was absolutely perfect for stamping gift tags and thank you notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just wow! June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA, United States  
I actually ordered 3 wax seals and didnt want to put a review until i was able to use them. I have to say WOW at the depth of the detail the stamp yields. The carving in the head is deeper compared to other stamps, shipping was fast, packaging is simple and elegant. I love Nostalgic impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mayra Garza from McAllen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars Across the Board! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Grace from Fall River, MA United States  
I received my customized stamp in a timely manner (it took about 3 days for them to create the order) and absolutely love the quality. I've used it to create 25 seals so far, and it creates a beautiful product. The seal is crisp, easy to read, and easy to create. The handle is a great height and width for easy creation of the stamp.
As an added plus, they ship it in nice packaging, with an example of your custom seal on the outside!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items