Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp 2- Initial Monogram with Love Tree on 1" Die- #1958
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied and repeat customer. November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Parrish from Oakdale, PA United States  
I bought one for my sister a year ago. The product was so amazing I had to come back and get one for myself. It adds such a personal touch to any letter or note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and top quality February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mother of the Bride from Ararat, NC United States  
Veey pleased. What a beautiful addition to my daughter’s wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wax Seal Stamp 2- Initial Monogram with Lo May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence from Miami, FL United States  
Perfect. Just what I needed for my 1st anniversary letter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wax Seal Stamp April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Ordered the custom wax seal stamp for our wedding, and it turned out really great.  Couldn't be happier with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! Exactly what we wanted! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Angelica Ochoa from Boston, MA United States  
We cannot recommend Nostalgic Impressions enough! We literally smiled upon opening our wax seal stamp and viewing it for the first time. The stamp itself was packaged securely and they even provided a sample of what the wax impression will look like when you use it.  We've tested out the stamp a few times and it comes out really nicely every time. Cannot wait to use it for our Save the Dates and Wedding Invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love tree wax stamp January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kacie P from goodyear, AZ United States  
The monogram stamp is perfect for our wedding invitations ! Worth the money. Fast service and beautiful stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Great service and excellent products, soooo happy with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Linh Nguyen from Rochester, MN United States  
Really like my customized stamp, and the way it was packed for shipping. Very satisfied! I'm going to order some other accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?