Return to Custom Monogram Wax Seal Stamp-multiple 2 letter layout options
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, OH United States  
Loved the feel of it and  it worked as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax stamp kit a hit! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Westmoreland from Concord, CA United States  
I purchased the wax stamp kit for my granddaughter, who loves it!  The personalized seal with her initials is such a wonderfull gift.  It was nicely packaged in a gift box and arrived on schedule.  I have yet to see how well the personalized stamp goes through the postal system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful December 29, 2016
Reviewer: S. P. from tel aviv, tel aviv Israel  
Makes u want to start working :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Simple Design December 15, 2016
Reviewer: James Lee from Denver , CO United States  
I like the simplicity of the design, wish there were a range of fonts to choose from. Overall, pretty satisfied with handle, and stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized Monogram 2 Initial Custom Wax Seal St November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amal Al Mansoori from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
It was so beautiful thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax Seal Monogram September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Graham from Huntington Woods, MI United States  
This is actually the second time I have purchased a wax seal from Nostalgic Impressions, and both have come out beautifully. This time, I made a mistake in my order (I didn't check the font carefully enough). Their customer service was extremely helpful, though, and let me alter the design to something that perfectly matched what I wanted. I am completely satisfied with the whole process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Gift! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Carole D from Sea Girt, NJ United States  
The handle is beautiful wood and the seal is perfect!  I love the packaging, too.  I haven't been this excited to give a gift in quite some time.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Sweet from Dublin, OH United States  
Love the stamp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Celtic Tree of Life Monogram Seal March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Nostalgic Writer Blog from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
I was very pleased with this particular seal. I wasn't sure what I would be getting when I ordered it, but I'm super happy I did. The seal is extremely detailed. Like, bark on the tree detailed. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Order January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Trudy from Ajax, ON Canada  
I was looking for something to use as a personal stamp in my pottery projects and came across this website. I was immediately impressed with the options to customize and am very happy with the quality and quick turnaround of my selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items