Return to Wedding Custom Wax Seal Stamp-His & Hers Monogram-multiple design options on 1" Die-
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kourtni Seech from Las Vegas , NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wax Stamp March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Sutton from Stouffville, ON Canada  
It was easy to order my custom stamp and it came very quickly. It is nice looking and well made
I only rerget the stly of font I chose. I wish that during the selection process it would let you see what it looks like. I would have ordered a different font and layout


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom wax seal February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Maria P. from Doral, FL United States  
Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom seal December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ethan Lingenhol from beach lake, PA United States  
Beautiful product. Amazing packaging. Quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wax Seal Stamp September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Gerrard King from Tralee, Kerry Ireland  
Impeccable service. Product is fabulous and exactly what was ordered. Would readily recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Emily from Korea  
Package was very nice! And the seal is exactly how it looks in the photos. Very glad with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wedding Initial Custom Wax Seal Stamp- Duogram Hi September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I put a rush production request and the expedite shipping and then I received my stamp less than 1 week. It's a great stamp and we have used it to seal our envelopes. I am really satisfy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Friedel from Natural Bridge, VA United States  
The design and everything is perfect for what we wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review Custom Wax Seal Stamp May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Guillaume Nicole-Roussel from Saint-Hyacinthe, QC Canada  
Hi, the seal is absolutely perfect, the only negative comment I have to say is that the guy who delivered just drop the box in front of our door without taking any signatures or anything, so actually anyone could have stole it, it wasn't very professionnal.
Beside that everything about the seal is exactly and even better than what we expected.

Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Firth from montrose, CA United States  
Thank goodness I decided to purchase the wax stamp from here (instead of the other co. overseas). The wax stamp and wax came rather fast and works perfect for the wedding invitations I doing for a friend.

You guys provide a lot of helpful info / tips and that's ultimately why I choose to buy here. Can't wait to try the traditional wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items