Return to Wedding Semi-Custom Wax Seal Stamp with Names or Dates- multiple layout options
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect addition June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Rita Williams from Greenwood, SC United States  
Wax stamp seal was beautifully crafted and perfect for my daughter wedding invitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Paula Chandler from Athens, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Cufr from Traer, IA United States  
Came faster than expected, works great, very happy with this stamp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brittani Dvorak from Gillette, WY United States  
The stamp made our wedding invitations even better and unique

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: SC92 from Madera, CA United States  
I bought this seal for my wedding and I was just perfect! It looked just like it did in the picture that I was sent for review. And my invitations came out beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Whitney Martin from Saint Cloud , FL United States  
Absolutely love our wax seal we purchased for our wedding. It came out better than we could have imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Branham from Matthews, NC United States  
I ordered a custom wax seal stamp to use on my daughter's wedding invitations. The product exceeded my expectations. The personalized wax seal added such an elegant finishing touch to the invitations. Quick processing time and rapid delivery. I paid extra for rush delivery and received in two days in Charlotte, NC.  I would highly recommend this product and this company. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and easy to use March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nolman from Atlanta, GA United States  
Stamp was easy to use and built with great quality and as described.  Packaging material was great when delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Divya Bansal from Arlington , VA United States  
Amazing product! shipping was on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Great Company February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Fristad from Coulterville, CA United States  
We are so happy with our custom wax seal stamp! Good quality and a very affordable price. I recommend the product and company to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items