Return to Custom Monogram Wax Seal Stamp 3-Initials on 1" Die- multiple layout options
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, excellent customer service January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel Pittman from San Antonio, TX United States  
I bought a wax seal as a gift for my father, and he really liked it. The seal looks really nice and comes in a beautiful package. The customer service representatives were very communicative about the status of my order, which arrived early. I'm very happy with my experience with Nostalgic Impressions and would recommend them to anyone shopping for a similar product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice touch December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Connecticut Yankee from Suffield, CT United States  
Wax letter stamp is easy to use.  Delivery was prompt for a custom item.  It is easy to use.  I use it when writing to our grandkids.  They are excited to see the sealed letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Drew Zannone from spring, TX United States  
I love everything about it! They have great designs and handles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Pfeifer from Calhan, CO United States  
My wife absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey S Zumwalt from TULSA, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mario Zaldivar from Lorton, VA United States  
Excellent service trying to get exactly what I wanted. Everything arrived in perfect condition and was well presented. Super pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Raphael Deterville from New Orleans, LA United States  
Beautifully done piece with perfect accents. It was a gift and she LOVED it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, Timeless gift March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Monique Jennings from VICTORVILLE, CA United States  
My sister and I purchased this for out Aunt.  We surprised her by sending her a letter with the seal.  She loved it.  The quality is excellent and the service was great.  I initially ordered the wrong design, but I'm so glad the company gives one free change and allows you to review a proof of your stamp.  Shipping was fast, ordering was easy.  No issues whatsoever with this product or the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax seal stamp March 20, 2017
Reviewer: JO BERGSTROM from Santa Maria, CA United States  
I love my seal stamp! Only wish that I had more time to write letters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Dallas, TX United States  
The gift came exactly as described. Engraving on the seal was well done. Gift recipient was extremely satisfied. It should be noted that some seal stamps work better with lighter or darker waxes. Perhaps this should be mentioned in the description or exchange. That is my only recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items