Return to Gatsby Monogram Initial Custom Wax Seal Stamp Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Wonderful June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan from South Lyon, MI United States  
This monogram stamp is well made and it looks great too. I will be using it on everything that I don't want to anonymous for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It February 13, 2019
Reviewer: TS13 from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great customer service, quick delivery, and good quality products. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2018
Reviewer: John from Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kurt Brower from Delray Beach, FL United States  
This was beautifully made and super fast shipping. They checked twice to make sure it was right and then shipped right away


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 7, 2018
Reviewer: william shaw from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I had ordered this for my birthday, january 14th. and it arrived just a few days ago ( a little ahead of schedule.) i love it. its absolutely perfect and such a gracious company to boot. thanks guys (and gals) for making my birthday that little bit more special

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsea from Huntsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied. December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Covina, CA United States  
Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE my monogram! It's incredibly versatile. December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Aileen Marotta from San Juan, San Juan Puerto Rico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Seastrand from West Valley City, UT United States  
I am extremely happy with my purchase!  The packaging was nice, the product was a good quality, and everything I ordered was what I expected.  I would definitely order more from Nostalgic Impressions again.  I am now a wax sealing convert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping/nice seal November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jason from scottsdale, AZ United States  
I ordered a monogramed seal kit that came with wax for my wife. It was our 16th anniversary and the traditional themes are hollowed silver and wax. I thought this would be a fun and unique gift to get her to go along with her main gift.  The seal is great and very detailed. She was thrilled to get it as a gift. I liked it so much I ordered one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items