Return to Monogram Wax Seal Kit with Vintage Bronze Handle Red and Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Wiltse  
A great piece and I love the work!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Pirolli from Somerville, MA United States  
Everything was smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sara from Carmel, CA United States  
Beautiful piece of excellent quality and value. A perfect graduation gift for my niece, paired with beautiful personalized stationary. The customer service was the best and I received my order so quickly! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, classic, sophisticated March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alexia Harris from Spring Valley, CA United States  
I gifted this to a friend so that she could, in her words, "get fancy." And, boy, is it fancy. She sent me a letter sealed with her new wax seal, and it's truly lovely. The colors of the wax are vivid and bright, and the seal design is sharp and true. Now I'm thinking of ordering one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy with my purchase March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia M from Ontario, Canada  
When I first lifted the bronze handle in my hand I was surprised by the weight of it.  The design was beautifully carved and I could even see my reflection in the smooth handle.  Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 custom monogram wax seal kit June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Engel from Centennial, CO United States  
I have given custom monogram seal kits to multiple people. Everyone LOVES and uses this gift!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Nuffer from Aurora, OR United States  
Seal works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice... July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Landry from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
I ordered this a gift for my Wife who enjoys sending letters to friends and family.  It's an item that has been on her list of things to buy for some time.  

The seal is everything they said it would be.  The engraving is correct, and the kit is a good starter.  The timeline was about what they said it would be from order to arrival.

I'm sure it will be a joy to use, and give all her letters an extra personal touch that you just don't see anymore.

Thanks

I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
I was very happy with the product. I received the product earlier than I expected and it was exactly what I was looking for. The product was well crafted and I thought the price was very fair for what I got. Thank you Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy process December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Garrett from Aurora, ON Canada  
My order was easy to place and I was surprised by how quickly my package arrived. My order is exactly what I was expecting. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items