Return to Custom Initial Wax Seal Stamp-choice of 25 designs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product, great service December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn Pilkington from Kanata, ON Canada  
I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I bought it as a Christmas gift for someone, and I know she'll be delighted with it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elegant and great! August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
The personalized stamp came in very quickly and looked beautiful when I received it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax stamp kit August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Knox from Sweetwater, TN United States  
I am very happy with my order. Fast shipping and nice packaging. Certainly want to order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Burns from Winthrop, ME United States  
Messed up my initials, e-mailed my mistake, wanted to know if I really wanted what I ordered. I realized what I had done, "outstanding" service. I will definitely be a loyal customer in the future. Great work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy December 3, 2016
Reviewer: yuliya kravchenko from margate, FL United States  
The stamp came out very pretty. Fast turn around and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stamp!! August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Himler from Marion, OH United States  
I have gotten so many praises about how beautiful this seal is and it is incredibly easy to use both the traditional and the glue gun wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality Product August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Harden from Arcola, IL United States  
Love my new wax seal stamp. The product seems to be a great quality. Only complaint would be that the production time took longer than what was quoted on the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Initial Wax Seal Kit- Mantle & Shield June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookhaven, GA United States  
Quick turnaround and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Service! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Allen from Gallatin, TN United States  
Communication was extremely fast and efficient. The product is immaculate, and I couldn't have asked for better quality and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jana Michaud from Montgomery, AL United States  
Very beautiful, purchased for me and I plan to purchase others as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items