Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp on 1" Die with Name or Text options
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful touch January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ashley Ball from Vacaville, CA United States  
This custom die adds the perfect touch of elegance to the baby shower invitations I created. Not only that I can give the die I had made (with my sister’s last name because it is for her shower) as a gift after the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value, fast service December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kerry from Gainesville, FL United States  
Wax seal was well crafted and arrived quickly. Will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 personalized stamp December 13, 2016
Reviewer: tracy rohr from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
I ordered a stamp with our last name which was spelled incorrectly when the initial order arrived. I was very happy to receive a replacement less then a week later. I know my son will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 23, 2016
Reviewer: A. B. from Schaumburg, IL United States  
Wonderful product. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Stauffer from Humble, TX United States  
I ordered this for a family member and it was shipped and received faster than anticipated. Great job and I have already received feedback and the gift was a hit.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wax seal stamp April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Rector from Jamestown, ND United States  
AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Peg from SHARON, CT United States  
Fast, professional service.  Great quality..... and will be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mauricio B. from suffern, NJ United States  
I received my order and i loved all the items. All is perfect just and I had envisioned.  I also appreciate the prompt reply to my inquiry.  I'm very happy the product and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So gorgeous January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Esmeralda Jonsson from TUSTIN, CA United States  
the imprint of it was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fab Service December 14, 2015
Reviewer: RW from Doha, Doha Qatar  
I love this website and they even went above and beyond this time, adding my location as a new shipping destination which enabled me to get this unique gift for Christmas for someone - thank you!  

Shipping was relatively fast, about 2.5 weeks which is acceptable outside of the US - thanks again, I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items