Return to Create Your Own Family Crest Wax Seal Stamp from our templates
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic as it gets without spending a fortune September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Kroll from Weaverville, NC United States  
Many years ago I had a company in England research my family crest in the interest of having them also produce a seal for me. They provided the artwork, but the price was outrageous, like $700+ so I filed away the artwork and that was that. Then I came upon Nostalgic Impressions and I was actually able to design a seal from their combination of helms and shields which very closely resembles the artwork that that company from England provided so many years ago. I'm simply delighted with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wanda L Chaparro from Allentown, PA United States  
I live the idea of creating my own, unique family crest.  Something that represents who I am as a person.  I wish I would have come across this website years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Alisha Morrison from National City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crest Wax Seal May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Casey Ditzler from Washington, DC United States  
This shop was super easy and accommodating! I changed my mind multiple times and had them show me several designs. They were always helpful and super polite! I would recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service! September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Erika Martins from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I had an amazing experience with Nostalgic Impressions. My seal was delivered promptly and is of really good quality. The whole process was a pleasure, from chatting online with a rep about what to order, to communicating over email after the order was placed, and finally to receiving the product a few days early. I would definitely purchase from NI again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Craftsmanship and Quality March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kayleen Roussin from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I ordered a custom seal and the company managed to get the proof to me right away. Everything lloked great. I received it in a well timed manner as well as had personal contact to confirm satisfaction. the mold itself was expertly made where as the details are visible when stamped. The stamper is well made and high quality. I feel like it jumped out of the eighteenth century. The wax included was nice as well. Most sealing wax is see through and cheap. This wax is thick and full of vibrant color which makes the impression really come to life.

I would buy from here all the time. This was a great anniversary gift. We stamped all of our wedding invites with our last name and it added such a personal touch. Everyone was talking about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crest seal December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Cloud from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Finally got around to ordering one of these. I am impressed with the quality of the product. Service was first rate and timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family Seal August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jblm, WA United States  
Excellent quality item, stamp was quite large and striking. Will order from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?