Return to Create Your Own Family Crest Wax Seal Stamp from our templates - 1 1/8" die
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Philip Fonzi from Monongahela, PA United States  
Came out great.  The stamp makes a perfect impression.  I saw another stamp like this one that a family member used for their wedding and it was not nearly as good as this one.  I defiantly will be continuing to buy all wax stamps flrm this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke, TX United States  
I had a crest but didn’t have a design made to copy onto a seal so being able to easily make one on the website was cool. Once ordered it came faster than expected by about a week! It was a nice surprise. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Process Harder than it Looks December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tim S. from TX, USA  
This process was great - easy, good options, and a great offering. I will admit, using it on the other hand is harder than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic as it gets without spending a fortune September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Kroll from Weaverville, NC United States  
Many years ago I had a company in England research my family crest in the interest of having them also produce a seal for me. They provided the artwork, but the price was outrageous, like $700+ so I filed away the artwork and that was that. Then I came upon Nostalgic Impressions and I was actually able to design a seal from their combination of helms and shields which very closely resembles the artwork that that company from England provided so many years ago. I'm simply delighted with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wanda L Chaparro from Allentown, PA United States  
I live the idea of creating my own, unique family crest.  Something that represents who I am as a person.  I wish I would have come across this website years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Alisha Morrison from National City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crest Wax Seal May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Casey Ditzler from Washington, DC United States  
This shop was super easy and accommodating! I changed my mind multiple times and had them show me several designs. They were always helpful and super polite! I would recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service! September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Erika Martins from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I had an amazing experience with Nostalgic Impressions. My seal was delivered promptly and is of really good quality. The whole process was a pleasure, from chatting online with a rep about what to order, to communicating over email after the order was placed, and finally to receiving the product a few days early. I would definitely purchase from NI again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Craftsmanship and Quality March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kayleen Roussin from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I ordered a custom seal and the company managed to get the proof to me right away. Everything lloked great. I received it in a well timed manner as well as had personal contact to confirm satisfaction. the mold itself was expertly made where as the details are visible when stamped. The stamper is well made and high quality. I feel like it jumped out of the eighteenth century. The wax included was nice as well. Most sealing wax is see through and cheap. This wax is thick and full of vibrant color which makes the impression really come to life.

I would buy from here all the time. This was a great anniversary gift. We stamped all of our wedding invites with our last name and it added such a personal touch. Everyone was talking about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crest seal December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Cloud from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Finally got around to ordering one of these. I am impressed with the quality of the product. Service was first rate and timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items