Return to Family Crest Wax Seal Stamp from your art- customized with your Name and Shield
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Stamp! January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
The family crest stamp I ordered was above expectation, considering detailed artwork. I'm very pleased w/results and Nostalgic Impressions shopping experience. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Beatty from SHREVEPORT, LA United States  
I purchased the stamp for my son's graduation announcement and am so pleased with how it turned out!!! The family crest looks amazing and the details on it are better than I could have hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Allison Marshall  
It was fast process and very smooth! When I received and tested it out it worked amazing. Pretty short review, but it worked like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product and service October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Day from Waxhaw, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Donald LePage from Spanaway, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Deceiving May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel F. from New Lenox, IL United States  
I had ordered a custom family wax seal. I was given the proofs to which I approved them because they were satisfactory. Upon receiving the seal, it was beautiful. Yet, when actually using the seal, the marks are too small and too shallow and the symbol is barely recognizable in the wax. The imprint does no justice. Not worth it for the large sum of money paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom stamp - perfection! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Andrews from Menlo Park, CA United States  
This was the best experience I could have from a custom stamp on commission. Great quality and hopefully years of fun filled stamping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came out wonderful May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Maurer from Caledonia, MI United States  
Came out so good, I am going back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product & customer service! 5 stars! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Chloe Herrmann from Brewster, NY United States  
I ordered the Family Crest Wax Seal Stamp and am thoroughly pleased with the product. Not only was the ordering process easy & user-friendly, I was able to review the mock-up the next day, and it came within the week. I was greatly impressed by the quality of the item and the packaging (most especially the wax stamp I ordered displayed on the packaging). I would definitely order from Nostalgic Impressions again! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stamp, well run business May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Liz from CT United States  
The family crest stamp I ordered exceeded expectations and I have now ordered the same one for another family member.  Communication was excellent and the items arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items