Return to Family Crest Wax Seal Stamp from your art- customized with your Name and Shield
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Deceiving May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel F. from New Lenox, IL United States  
I had ordered a custom family wax seal. I was given the proofs to which I approved them because they were satisfactory. Upon receiving the seal, it was beautiful. Yet, when actually using the seal, the marks are too small and too shallow and the symbol is barely recognizable in the wax. The imprint does no justice. Not worth it for the large sum of money paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom stamp - perfection! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Andrews from Menlo Park, CA United States  
This was the best experience I could have from a custom stamp on commission. Great quality and hopefully years of fun filled stamping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came out wonderful May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Maurer from Caledonia, MI United States  
Came out so good, I am going back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product & customer service! 5 stars! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Chloe Herrmann from Brewster, NY United States  
I ordered the Family Crest Wax Seal Stamp and am thoroughly pleased with the product. Not only was the ordering process easy & user-friendly, I was able to review the mock-up the next day, and it came within the week. I was greatly impressed by the quality of the item and the packaging (most especially the wax stamp I ordered displayed on the packaging). I would definitely order from Nostalgic Impressions again! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stamp, well run business May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Liz from CT United States  
The family crest stamp I ordered exceeded expectations and I have now ordered the same one for another family member.  Communication was excellent and the items arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family crest Wax seal stamp April 19, 2020
Reviewer: TODD PARKS from Naples, FL United States  
I recommend them to anyone looking for fast and reliable customer service. Also anyone looking for high quality items should look here.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family crest stamp April 13, 2020
Reviewer: werner geldenhuys from morgantown, WV United States  
Amazing work helping translate family crest to stamp; two thumbs up!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weston, FL United States  
They did an incredible job making my boyfriends family crest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Ancarrow from Aylett, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing customer service January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Chester from Stephentown, NY United States  
Not being an expert at online ordering, I contacted their customer service for assistance and trying to use artwork a family member had used in a previous order, and then make sense of all that to ensure the order was correct, customer service walked me through it all step by step and the order was filled correctly, swiftly and exactly as I wanted. A fantastic company from every aspect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items