Return to Bead Sealing Wax Organizer Kit with Wax & Spoons
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Watson from New Orleans, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Clare Ferrell from San Antonio, TX United States  
My product arrived without one of the melting spoons and I contacted customer support and almost immediately received the missing product in the mail! The wax beads themselves are amazing and so pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Charley Andrews from Alhambra, CA United States  
very beautiful assortment of wax beads. came very quickly, wax beads melt wonderfully and make beautiful seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded Expectations May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Alyssa from Saint Leonard, MD United States  
This set comes with so much more wax than I was expecting and the quality of each shade of bed is incredible. Highly recommend for beginners or for those who want a wide variety of colors in a compact set. Only issue I had was taking the sticker/label off the top so I could decorate it. Love this set!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Cury from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent products and customer service April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Larissa from Sedona, AZ United States  
I have purchased several products from Nostalgic impressions and have always been pleased with the shopping experience and the customer service.  I once ordered the wrong item and was promptly credited for my mistake.  Another time a handle I had ordered began to crack after a few uses and they very happily replaced the faulty handle.  I absolutely love all their wax sealing products (especially the wax sealing beads kit) and highly recommend them for all your wax sealing needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great colors and ease of use April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Bobu from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
I've returned to using sealing wax after a long time. The colors are great and they're easy to use. I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fun! April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Phillips from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I was so excited the bead wax had a starting kit. I’ve only ever used stick form (and very low quality at that), but these beads are amazing! They melt evenly, and four beads gives plenty of wax for a wide deep impression. I love having a variety if colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax organizer kit with spoons January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lyle Hoffman from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
A useful product.  Especially impressed with the spoons, both the large and the small spoon are solid, workmanlike implements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lots of options October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Evan Bryant from Jefferson City, MO United States  
The wax is very opaque unlike some other vendors that have pretty thin wax.  it's pretty thick though so if you are just doing one seal you may waste some wax

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items