Return to Sealing Wax Bead Kit Organizer with multiple Bead Wax Colors, 2 Melting Spoons and Tealights
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient Kit July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Jamie E from OrangeCo., CA USA  
My first time making seals with the spoon. It works way better for me and fun to mix colors. Great variety of hues included!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and good quality May 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
Arrived faster than expected. Great quality, will buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun!!! May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Mindy from PA United States  
Lots of colors to play with, a great variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is One Hot Item! March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Sherry Rose-Bond from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
I love the assortment of colors!  They are muted and so elegant!  Just what you want o the back of an envelope!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multiple Bead Set January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Melissa Brewer from Macon, GA United States  
Loved the variety

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Kit December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ted D from west palm beach, FL United States  
I bought this looking for something organized and easier to use then a candle.  It is easier then the candle, but not as nostalgic.  But, I will definitely enjoy this kit with all the colors to work with.  The case is compact and sturdy.  The wax stays in their respective compartments.   I am happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit December 13, 2021
Reviewer: CR from United States  
I like the variety of wax beads and the little spoons to melt them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even the sometimes-surly teenager . . . December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Heidi H from Chattanooga, TN United States  
enjoyed experimenting with the wax beads, melting spoons, and stamp!  Thoroughly enjoyed clicking through all the products available and it was hard to decide what I was going to order compared to what I wanted! The melting heavy brass melting spoons allow more freedom to do bigger seals than a stick with a wick.  Now to find all the ways to use the wax - so many applications, so little time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Finkelman from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great wax kit April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dina Peek from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This kit has so many colors and the quality is very good. It's also nice because you can mix colors to create a marble effect or a different shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items