Return to Parchment Scroll Rod Set-Gold or Silver Metal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Eversole, Shaun from Clarksville, TN United States  
Finished item looked fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Vancouver, WA United States  
I ordered the gold rods, and they are lovely.  They’re solid and weigh enough to feel like something.  Very easy to attach to the paper, and also easy to assemble with the ends.  I used them on a long wedding scroll, and was then able to remove them and attach to a smaller version for framing.  Glad I found your store and made this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old World Excellence October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from Denver, CO United States  
10.26.18//1721hrsMDT

Parchment was better than I had found locally
and at a good value. No one else had the size (8.5"x18") I needed.   The gold scroll rods were
impressive; it's made with sturdy crafted metal
and the fit was precise.  Both were presented as
described.

It was sent in a carefully wrapped package and
arrived 3 days ahead of schedule.  I appreciated
N.I.'s  communication and tracking. Nice work; I
will buy again from NI.    


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2018
Reviewer: J Barron from Edgewood, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Geraldo Hanna from Miami, FL United States  
Beautiful and came fast, beautifully packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Krul jr from Wyoming , MI United States  
I received the items very quick and in great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Parchment Scroll Rod Set-Gold March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Inn from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Works ok.  However, a larger diameter rod would make rolling parchment paper easier and reduce wrinkles in the paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Scroll Rod September 11, 2016
Reviewer: CG from Atlanta, GA United States  
The scroll rod and paper are a good value.  I have purchased twice.  The directions for paper placement should be more detailed, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Metal Parchment Scroll Rod Set-Gold or Silver June 7, 2016
Reviewer: William Barker from Vaughn, WA United States  
I am very pleased with this product. I was surprised with the quality of this product, and how easy it was to insert the paper into the rods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Popek from Oak Creek, WI United States  
Bought this for my daughters Birthday for her to do her calligraphy and illuminations.  I like it so much I am going to buy a couple of more for her

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items