Return to Vintage Inkwell & Quill Pen Desk Set with Blotter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well received by recipient November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Donald McNeil from Fredericksburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Case from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
I am exceptionally please with the Vintage Inkwell & Quill Pen Desk Set with Blotter. The perfect touch of elegance and functionality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 -1 for quality control +1 for customer service March 11, 2018
Reviewer: J from USA  
Lovely set, but some minor issues. Feather could be a little better, which is easy enough to fix. The main issue was that the nib came deformed and unusable. I sent a picture to them and they immediately apologized and sent a replacement, which turned out to include several extra nibs as well. The customer service alone is worth coming back for and, occasional minor issues aside, the products are lovely and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Winar from New Hartford, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inkwell set September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Marla McCleskey from Reno, TX United States  
The set arrived promptly. It is well made and is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mathew Malone from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I bought this for my wife. She really liked it. The product arrived faster than expected. It arrived in perfect condition, with no blemishes, nicks etc. My wife and I are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quill Pen Set with Blotter April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie S from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
This is a really lovely and well-sized desk set.  The pen is durable, nicely weighted, and writes smoothly.  I like that the set includes both a moveable pen stand and also a pen rest up front.  The blotter works well, also. In addition to housing two pens, inks, and a blotter, there is extra room for a couple small wax stamps.  Looking forward to many years of use. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks lovely on my writing desk March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Hespera from Plano, TX United States  
I've been searching quite some time for the perfect piece for my writing desk and at last I found it here.  The inkwell and blotter were exactly the look I wanted and the quill pen was an added boost.  I do use the blotter every day and it is just perfect. I have a large collection of fountain pens with different tips, so don't anticipate using the quill, but will use the inkwelll often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice gift June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm City, FL United States  
nice gift for those who enjoy their writing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inkwell wood desk organizer with all writing esse April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Exceptional quality that exceeded my expectations!  Well packaged for product protection while being shipped and perfectly priced! The detail on each item was beautiful.  Highly recommend this company and this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items