Return to Calligraphy Ink Set with Dip Pen - 8 Inks plus pen and nibs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Complete Calligraphy Set! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cateydid from Tucson, AZ United States  
Finally, a true Calligraphy Set with beautiful ink.  This was a real 'find' for me.  Pen, Ink, Nibs work perfectly.  Has really helped improve my skills!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great customer service October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Shepherd from Clearfield, UT United States  
Everything arrived well packaged so as to prevent damage. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Linzey Davis from Kitchener, ON Canada  
Can't wait to start working with all the pens/nibs and multiple inks! Beautiful set and the box is wonderful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A good set for beginning calligraphers March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camarillo, CA United States  
The most appealing aspect of this set is the range of ink colors.  The inks have good color saturation and retain much of that color upon drying. The one exception is the green ink, which is very washed out even when wet.  The two nibs by Leonardt, including a gilt no. 2 round.  While the latter is not quite as flexible as a bronze no. 2 round, it is a lovely color.  Overall, this is a rewarding set for beginning calligraphers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Damaged Item September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kin Yeung from Falls Church, VA United States  
I am more than pleased with the way your company handled the leaked inks in the pen & ink set ordered.  I just wanted to have the replacement inks.  Your company immediately sent a complete replacement set.  I wish more companies today would apply this business practice with their products!

I will order my inks & other calligraphy supplies from your company in the future.  Thank you for your excellent customer service!

Sincerely,
Kin Yeung

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPECTACULAR Set! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Serena L from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I am extremely pleased with this set.
The inks are beautiful.
IMO, Nostalgic sells the best nibs for what you wany to accomplish. I compared them to a cheap brand from a craft store. No comparison at all, Nostalgic nibs are top quality along with being beautiful to work with and look at. I have since placed 2 more orders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome June 4, 2016
Reviewer: byron reed from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love this set. It is my first time using a dip pen and it is a great starter set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Set June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jo Hayes from Escondido, CA United States  
Just beautiful! Perfect little pen! The ink colors are rich and render some really beautiful pen and ink flower drawings. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice pens, nice packaging. November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeannie M.  
The pens are very nice -- work fairly well. The ink selection is also nice, but a bit watery.  The packaging is very attractive and doesn't overwhelm the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice set April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia from AZ United States  
I purchased this set for the ink. One of a nib is broken when I received it. Another one does not work as good as i expected but still can work smoothly. Nice ink! Overall a nice set. Will buy it again after the ink runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items