Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Popular Color Tri-Packs
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic stamp September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Edina Clagett from Hillsboro, OR United States  
great service fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good Value May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Karyn Hill from Falls Church, VA United States  
I bought the whole set for a friend and she likes these so much, she wants a pack just to display near the box and look pretty. I'll be picking up a few more for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax-great colors November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from La Plata, MD United States  
Excited to use the sealing wax. The colors look very vibrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
matte colors July 12, 2016
Reviewer: mercy tan from campbell, CA United States  
Nice contemporary colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Copper, olive green, Royal blue June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Taylor Deem from West Haven, UT United States  
Oh my goodness I especially LOVE these colors! They are so gorgeous. Very true to picture. Better in person!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I've had the misfortune of purchasing poor quality wax sticks (from another company) in the past, so am always a little nervous when I try something new. No need. The wax melts and seals beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax for mailing (tri-pack) November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Valley Girl from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I used the Flexible Letter Sealing Wax in the tri-pack of blue, green and red. The blue and the green wax came out excellent. The red wax wasn't thick enough so that the color stayed bright red at envelope level. So, I either pressed too hard with the seal or that's just how it looks. The red is fine unless you want a big blob of red (and for that I guess you would buy a Kings red sealing wax stick). I would buy this wax again. The seal came through the mail in perfect shape, by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2015
Reviewer: G Valley  
I used the Flexible Letter Sealing Wax in the tri-pack of blue, green and red. The blue and the green wax came out excellent. The red wax wasn't thick enough so that the color stayed bright red at envelope level. So, I either pressed too hard with the seal or that's just how it looks. The red is fine unless you want a big blob of red (and for that I guess you would buy a Kings red sealing wax stick). I would buy this wax again. The seal came through the mail in perfect shape, by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax order November 14, 2015
Reviewer: julie jenard from fairbanks, AK United States  
As always, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2015
Reviewer: j julie  
As always, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items