Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Wax Seal & Red & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Emmanuel Campos from Jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Miles Gillette from Saranac lake, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time with a quill pen. March 7, 2020
Reviewer: VK from Kirtland, OH United States  
This is a well made pen, but boy did I struggle with using it! I contacted customer service and the woman was informative, patient and quick to solve my problems.  What a nice company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift! September 3, 2018
Reviewer: ashley feldhacker from Maryville, MO United States  
Great quality & fast shipping thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happy with purchase, excellent value February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mark B from Duluth, MN United States  
I can easily say that I am pleased with the feather quill and ink set and wax stamp I received from you! The ordering was simple and my purchases arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. I was watching Netflix the Tudor's and decided I had to have a wax seal and pen set. I found Nostalgic Impressions to have exactly what I wanted. I am having fun sending notes to friends with my personal seal!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Bela Blankenship from Marietta, GA United States  
I love the kit and have been writing letters and poems with my new set. I absolutely love the pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca from NE United States  
I bought this for my Harry Potter crazed daughter and it was the perfect gift. Easy enough to use and get an OK result but difficult enough to give her a challenge. :) The various nibs give her variety. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice Gift May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JustBubbles from Chelsea, MI United States  
I purchased this item as a gift, however, it wasn't packaged correctly and the gift was only half wrapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got what I asked for April 27, 2016
Reviewer: George from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I got what I asked for ans got it earlier than expected too. That was very nice. The only thing I would like more is the box it all came in to be better made. Other than that it was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stamp and pen January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Hebden from Hamilton, ON Canada  
We absolutely love this stamp and pen. It's more then what we thought.

Definitely will order more stuff and definitely love the attention to detail and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items