Return to Feather Quill Ink Pen with Decorated Silver Metal handle in folder with nibs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE this Pen! January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Guerin from Media, PA United States  
Purchased this pen to use in my new logo for my newly named business. It is a beautiful pen, very well-made, has some 'heft' to the metal shaft- which is elegant in design. The feather is solid- doesn't feel like it's going to come apart if you touch it. I don't know if I will eventually actually 'write' with it- that remains to be seen. Comes with 2 other nibs with different points. I may have to get back to that calligraphy course I was starting- lol! Oh- the packaging was very well done- it came in a sturdy box and the pen came in a heavy paper wrap with a nice design on it that ties closed. Very nice touch. Would order again from this company. The item came in a very timely manner without expedited shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Williams from Katy, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Navarra Good from South Porcupine, ON Canada  
This feather quill ink pen is lovely. It has nice heft and feels like good quality. Writing with it is quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully ornate nib October 27, 2016
Reviewer: tkh from Pacific NW  
Beautiful ornate nib on this feather pen.  It also fits the hand -- which surprised me.  I thought I would write with it because I liked the look, but I find that it holds easily enough that I want to write with it over my other dip pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cant wait to use it! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: JennHo from Kuala Lumpur, KUL Malaysia  
It is very gorgeous and i am thinking to buy the white colour too. will try to write with it very soon!

Happy with purchase with nostalgic impression. shipping is fast, well packed. overall experience is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sturdy, but a bit heavy September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Aldous Brunheimen from United States  
The construction is very solid, but something about the weight seemed a little off to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice pen May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
Very nice pen, good quality, arrived in time - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feather Quill March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lela Buck from Gowen, MI United States  
It looks like it was made a hundred years ago.  I don't mean it in a bad way.  It was made with care and craftsmanship.  You don't see that much anymore today.  I just love it.  It is so elegant.  I feel like I stepped back in time while I am writing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey O'Neill from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
I LOVE this pen! I only thought I was getting a pewter pen. Imagine my surprise when I saw that it had Shakespeare's picture on the top and his birthday, too! I'm a huge Shakespeare geek, so this was just icing on the cake. The white feather is beautiful; I gasped when I opened the package it came in, and it takes a lot to make me gasp at something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful product, prompt shipping August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
My new quill is absolutely beautiful :) I don't remember how long it took for me to get it but it was well within a week. I was worried it might get bent in shipping but the card it came in was sufficient to keep it safe. I will definitely look to this company in the future when I am ready to purchase any other calligraphy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items