Return to Burgundy Sealing Wax Beads by Color - 2oz in Tin With Spoon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Beatrice Eikleberry from Littleton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Well December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Works well! No complaints and is a beautiful "classy" color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Luciana Oliveira from Falls Church, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Helen S from New Hampshire  
The colors to choose from are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flexible Sealing wax beads. August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from Evansville, IN United States  
I love the sealing wax beads as I do the wax sticks. I like the variety of using the beads or sticks for no other reason then just the variety.  They are perfect for mailing and get to their location in one piece. Love the colors and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gorgeous June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Rouzaud from Lafayette, IN United States  
Beautiful color that is exactly what I wanted. However, the amount of beads per wax seal is two, not one, so it reduces the amount of stamps by half.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2018
Reviewer: EVETTE GOLDSTEIN from Castle Pines, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Chris  
I actually got quite a few color sealing wax Beads and they are easy to use and easy to measure for projects from a single letter to big projects. They also keep their vibrant color where others I've wax's used fade. They are also very pliable so you can make a big batch of them on some wax paper then peel them off and store them for latter and attach them either with a small dab of wax or hot glue depending on what you are attaching them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Delois Meadows from Raleigh, NC United States  
I was referred to the website from a YouTube video, I was a bit weary. I bought this sealing wax for my wedding invitations, it was wonderful. Will be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Wax March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kayleen Roussin from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I love their sealing wax. It is high quality. Most wax that you can buy from craft store are see through and really thin (the paper shows through) But this wax is thick and vibrant. It is easy to clean off versus the oily waxes from other places. This wax dries quickly and really smooths out to make crisp edges in your wax seals. It really looks authentic from the eighteenth century. I highly recommend. This product is way better than you would think. The extra expense for the high quality wax is definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items