Return to Adhesive Wax Seals 50Pk Hand Pressed - Shelley Allegro 1"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Aubrey from Newtown, PA United States  
These seals were the PERFECT touch to our wedding invitations! We got so many compliments! Great quality. When I wasn’t sure when they would arrive, I submitted an online chat and got an immediate response. Great customer service as well! That’s hard to come by these days. I will definitely order from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Initial Wax Seal Stickers 1" round "H" March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carol Stream, IL United States  
Purchased the wax seal stickers for pocket wedding invitations to keep fronts closed.  They worked beautifully.  They were just the right size and really made the invitations look very classy, high end.  It was exactly what we were looking for.  Very easy to use and just stunning.  We ordered 150 and not one was impaired or not legible.  We received so many compliments on the invitations and people loved the special touch.  Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So worth it!!! June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon from East Hampton, CT United States  
I really wanted to do wax seals for my wedding invitations but was so worried about the frustration I’d have pouring the wax myself. These were the most perfect alternative I could imagine!!!! They came out absolutely gorgeous and they really stick to the envelope. They made my invites look more elegant. Thank you so much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax Initial Stickers June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Algonquin, IL United States  
I loved these, they were super cute on our invites and sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality products and Company May 22, 2017
Reviewer: M Norman from Knoxville, TN United States  
Items arrived quickly and were absolutely beautiful. Would not hesitate to Oder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great purchase May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from boston, MA United States  
I ordered the gold, and was nervous about the color matching the gold foil on the invitations, but it was spot on. easy delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Susan McLendon from Bismarck, ND United States  
I realized after ordering wedding invitations that I couldn't get the ribbons tied the right way. They also wouldn't go through the mail without issues, so I ordered the wax seals to use on the ribbons instead. They are beautiful and absolutely perfect for what I needed! I ordered the seals with the super adhesive backing since they were going on ribbon. I love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fast & easy! January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Ohio United States  
I was slightly apprehensive about buying pre-made wax seals. Boy, I'm sure glad I did! They are great quality and look just like if I would have stamped the wax seal myself. I sent a sample envelope to myself through regular mail; the seal stayed on fine, but the top edge was slightly damaged due to going through the US Postal machine. (the seal shape remained intact, but looked like the top edge was smashed/smudged) I sent another sample to myself and had it hand-cancelled; it arrived in perfect condition. Buying the premade seals saved me an invaluable amount of time. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Professional. Great quality January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Pat S from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
A+ experience. Loved that they sent samples to help me decide.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax seals December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lourdes Tojeiro-Flores from Miami, FL United States  
Amazing product!!! Super easy to use!!! Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items