Return to Glass Inkwell-Vintage-style Writer's Desk Inkwell
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for... September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Vj from Great Falls, MT United States  
I penabler a friend of mine & she needed something to hold water or ink in & hold her pen. This inkwell was perfect! Looks amazing & bottle is glass & the sides are perfect for moving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 god product May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Charley Andrews from Alhambra, CA United States  
perfect size. holds ink nicely, pen rest is very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Marck Korbin from Elk Grove, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great inkwell for dip pen writer! October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Edward from Hong Kong  
The inkwell is great for every dip pen writer and the design is very user-friendly. I like them very much. Quick shipment and very reliable packing. I am very happy about the purchase. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Linsin from Covington, VA United States  
I found these inkwells perfect for my use.
They clean easily; and arrived promptly and well-packaged.
Glad I bought two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Eunice Santucci from Englewood, NJ United States  
Very happy with this purchase. Just keep in mind, this isn't for ink storage for it does not have a cover. The angled shape and shallow chamber is perfect for dipping the nib while writing. It's a must for anyone who loves to write using ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for me May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lumberton, TX United States  
I love that the ink is an an angle.  I use it everyday.  I keep my ink in it using "press and seal" when finished.  This keeps it from drying out since it does not have a top.  The shipping and packaging was excellent.  I hope to be able to make future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very useful April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Juan Carlos Lopez Alvarenga from Mexico City, Mexico City Mexico  
This glass inkwell has a removable piece at neck, this allow to fill the ink and with this glass cover mantain clean the workspace.

Was this review helpful to you?