Return to Adhesive Initial Wax Seal Stickers 25PK Quickship Stock - 1 1/4" Gold
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product July 12, 2022
Reviewer: DONNA from Nashville, TN United States  
I love the wax seals and they make my packages look so professional! I have had so many customer compliments on our packaging! THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME LOOK SO GOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Kristen P. from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Very happy with wax seals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Seals! February 11, 2022
Reviewer: DONNA SAVA from Franklin, TN United States  
I got these for my business! They are wonderful! So many compliments on my new packaging! They elevate the look of my products and make my customers feel special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved the seal January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Elizabeth Perez from Waterman, IL United States  
My daughter loved her wax seal with her initial on it.  Received it real quick.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sury Stern from Brooklyn , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sealed with an H August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Amy from , Louisiana  
I needed a seal quickly and did not have time to wait for a special order to be fulfilled. I was able to get these quickly. I liked the shade of gold and the script.  I think they were just shy of 1", which is my only complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Doris Guido from Deer Park, IL United States  
Seals worked out very well. Received the seals in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre-made wax seals May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bobby Karabinakis from Oxnard , CA United States  
These adhesive was seals were the perfect touch on our wedding invitations. Looked great without the mess and extra work. Recommend 100%!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Wedding Invites May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Amy F from Lemont, IL USA  
These shipped super quickly and were the perfect size and quality to adhere on our wedding invitations! Love that they are embossed rather than just a flat sticker. I will definitely order more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Amelia Knop from Beaver Dam, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items