Return to Adhesive Initial Wax Seals 25Pk Quick-Ship Stickers 1" Gold
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sury Stern from Brooklyn , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sealed with an H August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Amy from , Louisiana  
I needed a seal quickly and did not have time to wait for a special order to be fulfilled. I was able to get these quickly. I liked the shade of gold and the script.  I think they were just shy of 1", which is my only complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Doris Guido from Deer Park, IL United States  
Seals worked out very well. Received the seals in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre-made wax seals May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bobby Karabinakis from Oxnard , CA United States  
These adhesive was seals were the perfect touch on our wedding invitations. Looked great without the mess and extra work. Recommend 100%!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Wedding Invites May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Amy F from Lemont, IL USA  
These shipped super quickly and were the perfect size and quality to adhere on our wedding invitations! Love that they are embossed rather than just a flat sticker. I will definitely order more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Amelia Knop from Beaver Dam, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Joey from ,  
Item arrived in time for my Valentine's Day cards to be mailed out. These were easy to use and dressed up our stationary. I'll be returning for more! Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2021
Reviewer: James Merrill from Clovis, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as described December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Nicolson from Stockton, CA United States  
High quality feel and look. 3M adhesive on back. Hoping they stay attached on their journey through the USPS. I recommend these if you want it to look like you added a wax seal to your mailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Nilgun Ariksoy Baillie from APO, AE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items