Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 120
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Than Expected! May 28, 2022
Reviewer: Talle Hogrefe from Golden, CO United States  
I am absolutely in love with my wax seal stamp! It's perfect and so much fun to use. It also shipped much faster than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wax Stamp May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Drew Podrebarac from Fort Mill, SC United States  
We were very excited to receive our stamps! We appreciate the quality and the prompt arrival of our order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Alexander Donker from CHEYENNE, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Custom Wax Stamp May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Mindy from PA United States  
Great service, timely and easy. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific experience April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Melissa  
I never write reviews, but this was an important gift for an important person and the customer service-- careful attention to detail and proof-reviewing-- along with quick shipping made this a terrific experience.  I would definitely buy products from his company in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Nikki from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Easy to navigate ordering, great customer service, fabulous product and timely shipping. What could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased! April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Sharayah Irwin from Xenia, OH United States  
I looked around to make sure I was buying from an American company- I knew that would guarantee good quality, plus faster shipping than China.  They made the process easy and clear, and they thickened up my lines as needed to make the stamp perfect.  They also recommended I go a bigger size to be able to read my font, and I trusted their advice.  Glad they recommended it, the font looks perfect with the slightly bigger stamp.  I was so happy to start using wax seals on my etsy packages, and the customer love the detail too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistently Perfect April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Jacquelyn M from Houston, TX United States  
I’ve ordered multiple wax seal stamps here and they have all been perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CUSTOM WAX STAMP April 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
The stamp is beautiful with all the details as I designed it.  Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our Wax Seal Stamp April 2, 2022
Reviewer: The MGB Academy from Duluth, GA, United States  
We received the custom made wax seal stamp of our logo to be put on our diplomas. They turned out great!! We’ll be sure to resupply for wax when the time comes. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items