Return to Adhesive Custom Logo Wax Seal Stickers 50Pk Bundle with Wax Seal Stamp 1.25" Hand Pressed with genuine Sealing Wax. 50+ colors. 1" die with handle.
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing job as always December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Yelena from Los Angeles , CA United States  
Second time ordering and exact same top quality product- Thank you !!!! Will he ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adhesive Custom Logo Wax Seal Stickers December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, TN United States  
We ordered the black and they were perfect for what we needed!  Very nice!  Shipped super quickly.  Thanks. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa from Edina, MN United States  
Product was as advertised, easy process, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredbile! November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea Flores from Hialeah, FL United States  
In love with the stamp seal and wax seal stickers I ordered for my photography business. The wax seal stickers save me time and from making a mess. The customer service on the phone and via chat were always attentive & helpful. I recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pretty cool November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Sheri Francis from Austin, TX United States  
these came a bit early and looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Cassie Neubauer from Crockett, TX United States  
We designed and then ordered 250 of the custom adhesive wax seals for some business mail-outs, and the seals were perfect! Super durable, and no issues with shipping them at all. We decided to keep our own stamp in case we need it for small jobs, but if we ever need another wax seal made we know where to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful service! June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA  
We needed a seal sticker for our wedding invitations, and were able to get a custom design rendered and created within about one week. The seals all came looking beautiful, and the stickers had strong enough adhesive to last through the mailing process! Would highly recommend for anyone looking to create a custom seal/sticker!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Gardner from Buena Vista, VA United States  
These wax seals EXCEEDED my expectations! They took my design and turned it into a beautiful wax seal perfect for wedding invitations. I’m in love with them and they are perfect! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so real May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Dana Kaechele from Lake Forest, IL United States  
Love how these turned out.  they look like I actually pressed them myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Vinicio Guevara from Long Island City, NY United States  
very good and fast turnaround

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items