Return to Adhesive Custom Logo Wax Seal Stickers- Hand Pressed Standard Size 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Product May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Alissa Nicholson from Charlottesville, VA United States  
The stickers are beautiful, and the adhesive does a great job. I would just add that due to the heat during shipment, they stuck to each other, but this did not damage them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Thea Browne from Morgantown, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: E NELSON from BREA, CA United States  
This product saves so much time and works perfectly! I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal of Approval February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Thompson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The overall experience of purchasing custom wax seals was painless. I had a couple of questions early in our decision making process and the team at Nostalgic Impressions was quick to respond. We had a pretty large order (2,000 pieces) and we received them quickly, and they all looked great.

I definitely recommend ordering the sample set of seals as the colors very quite a bit from the image online. But in all, we are very happy with how they came out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will place more orders! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Rufener from San Dimas, CA United States  
We were greatly pleased with the quality of this product. We used them for an alumni reunion invitation, and those who received them in the mail who responded to us have all given us fantastic feedback! Thank you for making this product... we plan to order more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Dunn from Frisco, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized wax seals August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Betsy Maclearie from Wall Township, NJ United States  
I ordered personalized wax seals for wedding invitations and they were beautifully done, great quality and delivered very quickly, I couldn’t be happier with this product!.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cool product July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owatonna, MN United States  
The artists worked with us on improving the design, and the final product was very cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Abigail Brucelo from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Quality and turnaround time are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful for wedding invitations April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sofia Invitations and Prints from Greenville, SC United States  
Thank you so much for the amazing wax seal stickers. These were so easy to add to my customer's wedding invitation order, and they certainly look like I hand pored the wax myself.  I will be ordering with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items