Return to Adhesive Custom Logo Wax Seal Stickers- Hand Pressed Standard Size 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crisp and clean May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn Garski  
The wax seals were high quality.  I had them make a custom design to match our wedding crest.  The seals themselves were a deep black, just like I wanted for our modern wedding invitations.  The adhesive was very sticky and made for a good seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Wax Seals March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy from Huntington, NY United States  
I an an invitation designer and I've used these again and again for customer's invitations. They are beautiful, high quality, and they stamp my custom designs to match the couple's invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service & affordable! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: K-5 Admission Director from Seattle, WA United States  
I ordered these for my private elementary school to use in admission communication. The quality of these is wonderful! Uploading our logo and approving the proof was super easy, and the finished product arrived in a timely manner via USPS. These were the perfect added touch to our offer letters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: George Catechis from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product and customer service February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Santo from Hamilton, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend! February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lyda Arevalo from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
Top quality craftsmanship, fast shipping and excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and quality December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Silvia Taylor-Roman from Knoxville, TN United States  
It was easy to place order. My wax seals arrived soon and they are absolutely gorgeous. I think I’ll place an order for a larger seal size next time. But I’m so pleased with the communication and quality of the product. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Self-Adhesive Wax Seals December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really liked that they had the option of sending you the wax seal itself, so I could eventually make them myself.  Also, I liked that each seal was different and had an organic look about them that looks as if I did it myself. The only thing that I didn't like was that it was very difficult to peel off the backing as there is no tab or anything, but overall, still very impressed with the quality and turnaround of the wax seals I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Angel J. Torres from Carolina, Carolina Puerto Rico  
Arrived on time!, excellent quality and great serv

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Adrienne from West Hollywood, CA United States  
Wax Seal Sticker

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items