Return to Adhesive Custom Logo 1 3/8"Wax Seal Stickers 50Pk Bundle with Wax Seal Stamp Hand Pressed with genuine Sealing Wax. 35+ colors. 1 1/8" die with handle.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Costello from Florida  
We love the wax seals! Beautifully done and looked fantastic on the invitations!  Much better quality than the samples we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax Seal w/ Adhesive August 6, 2021
Reviewer: L. Betts from North Carolina  
Nostalgic was wonderful to work with and we are extremely please with our end product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Chun-Chieh Lin from RAMONA, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stick on seals February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia C Backal from NYC, NY United States  
I love and my seals and my customers do too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Steven McClelland from Sherwood, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Trehet from new york, NY United States  
Very clean impression- good adhesive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice item August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Jackson from EDMOND, OK United States  
I was overall very pleased. I was a little dismayed that there was a grove or grid pattern on the face of the seal. I was expecting it to be smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Adhesive Wax Seal Stickers February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Aimee from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I ordered these with a custom logo for a start-up candle business and I could not be more happy with the them.  They are exactly what I had envisioned and look beautiful on my product.  The order process was easy and they were diligent in contacting many with any concerns with my logo.  Thank you so much, Nostalgic Impressions, for helping make my vision come to light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom seal stickers February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Maryam AlSemaitt from Doha, Doha Qatar  
great prompt customer service and the seal came better than I expected! This is my second time ordering from NI and will definitely come back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Priscilla Leto from NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items