Return to Adhesive Custom Logo Small Wax Seal Stickers 50Pk Bundle with Wax Seal Stamp. Hand Pressed with genuine Sealing Wax. 35+ colors.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect extra touch! September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Rebecca Desch from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I had custom stickers/seals made with our company logo for a special client event and they were perfect! Came on time, looked as described, and worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these seals January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Visionaire from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is the second time I've ordered these seals for our business.  We place them on envelopes and other client correspondence.  Our customers comment on them, so I know they're getting noticed and appreciated.  And amazingly they really do stay on in the mail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Sally Penning from Houston, TX United States  
The wax seals were exactly what we wanted and customer service was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing experience start-finish December 6, 2021
Reviewer: MWJ from CA  
I found Nostalgic Impressions online. I was in a rush to design and receive seals for packaging. The entire experience was incredible! They worked with me on the design and made suggestions to insure that the end product came out in the best way. I coudn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. Service and Value September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Blue Ridge Printing from Asheville, NC United States  
We were a first time customer and your team was very attentive and helpful in expediting our order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey dachowski from Bedford, NH United States  
This is our third order with them and we have always had great service and turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Bothof from Valley Center, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Love how they look like I actually did it myself!!  Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wedding invitation seals June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah D. from Hickory, NC  
I am so excited about these custom wax seals! I can't wait to use them on our wedding invitations - I think they will really take our invites to the next level. The quality and the quick turn around time were top notch! Will order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Elisa from Buford, GA  
The adhesive peel and stick wax seals are very well made and convenient for a business office.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items